College High School, Bartlesville, Oklahoma
About Col-Hi

Scholarship Fund

Class Reunions

Alumni Links

Write us!

Alumni of the 1940s

|| 1950s || 1960s || 1970s || 1980s ||
  **

Class of 1940
Pat Milligan HarrisHarrisP337@aol.com
Marie Pinkerton Freibergerbvillempf@aol.com
Frank Ricefrankiris3@cox.net
Thomas (Tom) Swift t.e.swift@earthlink.net
Warren Varcoelast known address no longer valid
Marvin A. (Tad) Wilsontadw@hal-pc.org

Class of 1941
Virginia Dungan Salisburyvasalisbury@juno.com
William (Bill) Mikelsrubijo@earthlink.net
John Morsejomarmorse@comcast.net
Robert (Bob) Olsonbob.olson@gulftel.com

Class of 1942
Mary Eileen Aitken Sparrowsparrowsnest736@cs.com
Kyla Bynumkmb3@earthlink.net
Richard (Dick) Heymandickheyman@earthlink.net
Gloria LeeGLeeTravel@aol.com
Norman E. MontgomeryNJmont0226@aol.com
Russell RossRussAnita@aol.com
Margaret Squire Stringerrstringer2@earthlink.net
Anita Taylor RossRussAnita@aol.com
Pete Vandegriftpvan@whidbey.com

Class of 1943
Marjory Bisel Waddillawaddill@futura.net
Margaret Camp Ahrendtokeegal@surewest.net
William (Bill) Drisko WilliamDrisko@aol.com
Kenneth DunganKAIPAPA@AOL.com
Mae Metcalf Nighmlnigh@juno.com
John (Jack, Jake) Schultzhappijac1@comcast.net

Class of 1944
Alsie Mae Benway Stapletonalsiemae@sbcglobal.net
Jack Brownjb.rown1982@hotmail.com
Robert W. "Bob" BoutonBbbartt@aol.com
Russell BrandenburgRLBinVA@aol.com
James F. Casecase@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Mary Lou Dufford Walkerjw3mlw@locl.net
Shirley Ernst Scottsrgolf@aol.com
Blaine M. LairblaineM@juno.com
Robert E. McClintickcherokeeicant@msn.com
Elmer McSpaddensmem@earthlink.net
Inez Myers Gregorywjg4944@cs.com

Class of 1945
Patsy Irwin GrahamPruthgraha@aol.com
Dale Jewettdalepj@earthlink.net
Benson Martinbensonmartin@sbcglobal.net
Ralph P. SchneiderOkHomeInsp@aol.com
Barbara Stephens Wilsontadw@hal-pc.org

Class of 1946
Mildred Conover Watson BMW88@insightbb.com
Clyde DetterColHi@cableone.net
Bill Feltsbillfelts@wavelinx.net
Bob Hendersonrhende@orbitworld.net
Willabell Hutchison Schultzwillie72@comcast.net
Raymond N. Jonesrjones4016@aol.com
Joanne McKelvey StarbuckJSTAR1928@aol.com
Helen Mentzel Beaudryjlbhlb at cableone dot net
Margaret Moore Goatcherprevost@worldnet.att.net
Robert (Bob) ShawShaw11501@AOL.com
Tom Wardtaitom@aol.com

Class of 1947
Duane ArcherCnDArcher@aol.com
Drake BellLast known address not valid
Ima Jean Bluejacket SutherlandLast known address not valid
Alvina Burton Beckworthalvinab1029@hotmail.com
Yvonne Byron WaltersLast known address not valid
Gwen Campbell TrubeyLast known address not valid
Dick DonaldsonMdonald906@aol.com
Wilma Dowell Forywsfory@Juno.com
Bill ElliottLast known address not valid
Lou Ellen Eng Wongstanhw@telus.net
Tom Fostertkfoster1@aol.com
Bruce GossLast known address not valid
Robert W. GreavesLast known address not valid
June Harvey PetersLast known address not valid
Harrison Hays IIIhlhaysiii@hargray.com
Charlene Hunt Spearscsspears@spearstravel.com
Richard F. Johnstonrfjmsj@grandecom.net
Merle KeyserLast known address not valid
Jan Koopman Leysebobleyse@aol.com
Walt LambertMlam12@aol.com
Nadine Lawson SmithLast known address not valid
Byron H. LeFevretodalin@windstream.net
Orpha Jean Mattix BowenWDandJean@aol.com
Shirley Maxwell HaggardLast known address not valid
Harrison L. Hays, IIIhlhaysiii@hargray.com
Ruth McMinn Hendersonrhende@orbitworld.net
Jeannine Patchen Glover jpgjcg@knology.net
Pat Phillips Mackpatmack2478@msn.com
Joe PriceJoe@shinenkan.com
Jane Schmidt Curry Goldhamer mjgoldhamer@comcast.net
Arthur Smithacsmith@mit.edu
Doris Smith HamiltonDorisham@aol.com
Clarence G. (C.G) SnellLast known address not valid
Rosetta Snow SimeKari_sime@yahoo.com
Richard ThompsonLast known address not valid
Sally Whitney ThomasSallyWT@aol.com
Barbara Wood CourtneyLast known address not valid
Dick Wrightrbwow13@hotmail.com

Class of 1948
Maxine Bell Lehnherrfootballgranny04@yahoo.com
Robert Eugene (Gene) CareyBrassybetty@aol.com
Una Jo Conover Teterujteter@sbcglobal.net
William K. (Bill) Cunninghamwilliam.cunningham@yahoo.com
Robert H. Damonbobdamon30@att.net
Ferol Hostetter Rogersferolrogers@stx.r.r.com
Louann Kidd Stinsoncloudten@junct.com
Nancy Lynd JacobsGranJacobs@aol.com
Carter Revardccrevard@artsci.wustl.edu
Ann Ripple Horkeyarippel@aol.com
Joe M. Rogersjmrogers@stx.r.r.com
Philip O. (Phil) Teter, Jr.poteter@sbcglobal.net
Marilyn Short Thompsonrichardthompson@webzone.net

Class of 1949
Warren AndrewsWaand1@aol.com
Peter Bryanoldbikedoc@aol.com
Martha DenAdel Moorejmoore1929@aol.com
Shirley Dey WardTAIShirley@aol.com
Fred Dietzelfdietzel30@yahoo.com
Judy Duston Arnoldjjarnold1@cox.net
Barbara Hopper Garrisondennyd@cableone.net
Joe D. Gimlinjodygim@aol.com
Arthur P. Gormanartgorman@aol.com
Betty Guinn CareyBrassybetty@aol.com
Dorothy Hill KeyserKeysermd@aol.com
Donald Jewettdonjewett@sbcglobal.net
John A. McKelveyJSTAR1928@aol.com
Bob PatchenWILLIPAT@worldnet.att.net
Carl O'Hallahncdo52verizon.net
Joan Peaster Gillhamfishog@compuserve.com
Katherine (Katie) York Christensengerkintwo@gmail.com

|| 1950s || 1960s || 1970s || 1980s ||
 

This page created and maintained by WeeBe Graphics. and Clyde Detter.
Last modified July 19, 2016