7
College High School, Bartlesville, Oklahoma
About Col-Hi

Scholarship Fund

Class Reunions

Alumni Links

Write us!

Alumni of the 1950s

|| 1940s || 1960s || 1970s || 1980s ||
 

Class of 1950
Patricia Alden Lucy PAldenL@aol.com
Jack A. Forsbach jack_forsbach@yahoo.com
Wanda Floyd Gimlin jodygim@gmail.com
Charles Goodhue MAGoodhue@aol.com
Deona Kolb Anderson dander13@aol.com
Stanley Lair Stanmar@dfn.com
Hugh W. Ness hness@san.rr.com
Dale L. Schafer zzypdp@HDVestMail.com

Class of 1951
Bonita Barger Walker bzwalkr@gmail.com
Watie Bell watiebell@cableone.net
Virginia Dawson Bell valeebell@cableone.net
Don Lehman MIMIPD@aol.com
David Matuszak DRMatuszak@aol.com
Pete Miller Pmiller339@AOL.Com
Winifred Simkins McNabb winifred@sbcglobal.net
Eldora Jean Smith Barker eldorabarker@sbcglobal.net
Russell Suggs russshirley@sbcglobal.net
Robert C. Susong bjsong65@aol.com

Class of 1952
Bob Armstrong Rarmy@aol.com
Anatoly Arutunoff tolyarutunoff@gmail.com
Larry E. Bailey PaLBailey@aol.com
Tamara Balenko Van Etten tve@onlinemac.com
John Bowers lunkrhuntr@hotmail.com
Conrad Brown wavewriter@msn.com
Juanita Covington Johansen J2bj@aol.com
Imogene Detter Peaster Cyborjon@aol.com
Tom Dow tomddow@aol.com
Earline Fears Dow tomddow@aol.com
Bill E. Fields befusa@yahoo.com
Meloy Fisher meloyfisher@sbcglobal.net
Jan Grimes oldandslow@windstream.net
Jim Hefner jmhfnr@earthlink.net
Ellen Hodges Larson sprnighthawk@juno.com
Harley Hume hhume@cox.net
Marilyn LeFevre Iott chcuci@bellsouth.net
Richard (Dick) Lindsly DickLindsly@comcast.net
Neola M. McGuire Lewis nadl@aol.com
Lucy Mc Keithan Bennefield jlbennefield@aol.com
Susan Miller Johnson GSoup@worldnet.att.net
Alice Catherine Minden Buckley buckleyab@att.net
Ted Neptune tedneptune@attbi.com
Bob Peaster Cyborjon@aol.com
Cecille Phillips Short CecilleShort@prodigy.net
Ralph (Rolf von) Richter rolf@vonrichter.com
Marian Riggs Mass dolldr1@comcast.net
Jo Ann Rogers Akers joak918@sbcglobal.net
Clifford Schafer ctschafer@comcast.net
Donald Statham dstatham@socal.rr.com
Thoral Walden Haskell thoral.haskell@earthlink.net

Class of 1953
Jim D. (Jimmy Dean) Adams JmyDA@aol.com
Patricia Allen Upham allup@verizon.net
Harry L. Botkin hbotkin@satx.rr.com
Karen Carson Smith kcsmith@cooke.net
Larry Comstock comstock2@verizon.net
Glena Cullison Cortez bradgreenwood@gmail.com
Daniel (Danny) Dawson ddawson1@chartertn.net
Nancy Forsbach Bedard thebedards@sbcglobal.net
Charlene Fowler Van Meter charsvm@aol.com
Janne Green Duell duell60@charter.net
Henry K. Hachmuth HHachmuth@compuserve.com
Dixie Havenar Thornburg dwthorn@worldnet.att.net
Mary Helen Henton Donaldson MDonald906@aol.com
Don Hinkle donhinkle@mac.com
Margery Jones Maple mjmaple@mmind.net
James L. Kee jimkee@cableone.net
Rosetta Munoz Swindell rosie1002@sbcglobal.net
Jack P. Rahm brahm@ritternet.com
Jim Riddlebarger jimr413@yahoo.com
Chester (Chet) Vanatta chet@aboutvanatta.com
James Ronald Vaughan jrvaughan35@aol.com
Oscar Villarreal GVilla3374@aol.com
Frankie Young Walters Dancmeout@AOL.com

Class of 1954
Suzy Bateman Hurst hur92260@hotmail.com
William (Bill) Blade billblade@copper.net
Billy Guy Bockius bbparts@oknet1.net
Sue Janet Brownlow Thomas sjthomas@intellisys.net
Sam Burton last known address no longer valid
Nancy Byars Denison NBDENISON@aol.com
Jim Clark jandpclark@cableone.net
Al Clark, Jr clark@me.rochester.edu
Janet Clerico Powers jpowers@bendcable.com
Don Coleman dscclc@gmail.com
Carole Sue Crenshaw CSCLuvs2Read@aol.com
Charlotte Darnold fboop@earthlink.net
Charlene Defabaugh Baldwin vcphoto2@gmail.com
Jim Fawcett JimFawcett@aol.com
Phillip I. (Phil) Fields philclog@foxinternet.com
Roger Freling freli1rn@cmich.edu
Jon Gimlin jfgimlin@att.net
Saralou Goldtrap Merrell last known address no longer valid
James Goodman jaru@epix.net
James Gullane s52jim@aol.com
Clara Hagenhoff Naeher LetPatch@LettucePatch.com
Dorothy Ham Lampl djl@taosnet.com
Ray F. Hamilton rayfhamilton@sbcglobal.net
David Henbest david.m.henbest45@comcast.net
Kenneth Herring kengayle@comcast.net
Bob Howard bob.howard@juno.com
Dick Huston hustrl@rkymtnhi.com
Jim D. Infield Bugdad0536@cs.com
Ed Karch karch@karch.com
Vol D. Kester Voldkester@aol.com
John Kidd johnkidd@pacbell.net
Lois Lehman Lookabaugh Grammylook@AOL.com
Ronald Ray Luttrull ron_luttrull@aud.alcatel.com
Ronald L. Mallow rsmallow@aol.com
Laura McLaury Vance vanceaf@newmex.com
James Childs. Nicola ehjcnicola@verizon.net
Burdette (Pete) Payne burdettepayne@cox.net
Peggy Potter Clark jandpclark@cableone.net
Richard Powers dpowers@insight-mss.com
Sherry Reno Armstrong Rarmy@aol.com
Jewel Wayne (Bud) Robbins bprobb1@aol.com
William L. Schafer wlschafer@aol.com
Robert Taylor BSylTaylor@aol.com
Imogene Teel Barr imogene.barr@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Templin Lindesmith ernie1935@gmail.com
Don Webster Donannwebster@aol.com
Suzanne Whitney Wood suzinroywood@comcast.net
Dorothy Willett Nissen Niss63@aol.com
Gayle Williams Herring kengayle@comcast.net

Class of 1955
Orva Lee Benway Brown orvabrown@msn.com
Jim Estes jestes@ionet.net
Bob Eddy reddy@jesussites.org
Floyd Fawcett ffawcett37@parksprings.net
Jerry Ford collhi55@yahoo.com
Don C. Gibson dcslgd@aol.com
Evelyn Jones Gray eyg@email.msn.com
Joe M. Greenwood Metrocop@aol.com
Ray Hilligoss sandman1954us@yahoo.com
Mike Mayer cruisin@indra.com
Robert Mc Donald BobnKay@junct.com
David McKeithan davidmckeithan@sbcglobal.net
Larry Medsker larrymedsker@sbcglobal.net
Marilyn Miller O'Keefe Okindian99@aol.com
Larry Minden lnminden@yahoo.com
Shirley Moody Frahm shirleyfrahm@cableone.net
Gayle Pittman Prendergast gaylep@cableone.net
Russell Perry RuedpeR@aol.com
Robert (Bob) J. Quintana hibobq@cox.net
Emily Sharp Hays philhays2@cableone.net
Kathryn Shotton Goldman last known address no longer valid
James L. Skinner jimski75@yahoo.com
Charles Simkins cbsimkins@yahoo.com
Richard Smith richard.smith2@comcast.net
Dennis Statham DESTATHAM@AOL.COM
Jerry Thomas jdm1930@embarqmail.com
Brian Thompson brianandree@sbcglobal.net
Barbara Tooke Hoffman bth4908@juno.com
Kay Washburn Tucker kwashtuck@sbcglobal.net
Roger Waters rbwaters@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1956
Sara Jane Bateman Steadley ams-jr@ix.netcom.com
Listena (Tena) Bennett Minden Tenaminden-friends@yahoo.com
Ann Blachly Webster Donannwebster@aol.com
David L. Bole dbole@mindspring.com
Bob Brown rbrown1604@cebridge.net
Peggy Boone Eighmy eighmy@utech.net
Teddy Burlingame teddyb@rof.net
Carolyn Clark Barlow CCBARLOW2@aol.com
Walter Chase wchase.isc@att,net
Pat Conradt Vaughan patvaughan@cox.net
Patsy Joan Cooper Bidnick sewneat2pb@socal.rr.com
Judy Couch Erwin judyjerwin@yahoo.com
Joan Damon Penner maxepenner@gmail
Anna Belle Defabaugh Barnes Annabelle416@comcast.net
Gerald Gregory (Greg) Doane ggdoane@msn.com
Dave Dreisker dbionnet@aol.com
Richard Endacott rendacott@knudsenlaw.com
Sharon Fleetwood Robinson shasha1939@hotmail.com
Don Freling dafreling@yahoo.com
John Michael Gamino mgamino@tnns.net
Charlie Gorman cigorman@worldnet.att.net
Don Hale dhale_7471@fuse.net
Jim Hardwick jhardwick@hallestill.com
Carol Ann Hefner Newberry canewberry403@hotmail.com
David Hemsell hemsell9@att.net
Margaret Howell Cunningham mrosiec@aol.com
Larrie Hume susanh2@cox.net
Harold (Hal) Kallenberger hkallenberger@valornet.com
Shelby Lawson SDLJR@aol.com
Larry Magerkurth lmagerkurt@aol.com
Jimmie Mattix jmattix@livingston.net
Meredith McClintock Maharg jmmah@cableone.net
Bob McGregor r.mcgregor@sbcglobal.net
Harold (Hal) McIlroy halmcilroy@AOL.com
Janet Meade Ault JanetRuthAult@aol.com
Mary Elizabeth (Sissy) Overlees soverlees@aol.com
Gayle Powell Carberry carberry@fullnet.net
Larry Richesin EMR3525@aol.com
Rodger Riggs rriggs@argotechnologiesinc.com
Bob Ringo bobringo@starstream.net
Grant Ritchey DrGRSr@aol.com
Keith Robinson kcr9738@hotmail.com
Eleanor Gail Sandusky Hilligoss sandman1954us@yahoo.com
Sandra (Sandy) Schneider Sandyjonow@aol.com
Jill Seidle Jennings judjijenn@AOL.com
John Stewart jstewart63@kc.rr.com
John J. Stokes Wildcat1256@aol.com
Glen Summers gasummers@cox.net
Ann Synos McMillin ann.mcmillin@sbcglobal.net
Anne Terrell Griffin ATG381@aol.com
Marilyn Tindall Stookey sunshine7m@yahoo.com
Jerry Troxell satroxell@att.net
Larry Walden airborne5@cox.net
Joe Watters joe.watters@mchsi.com
Elizabeth Ann (Tizzy) Wendt Barrett TizBarrett@AOL.com
Dixie L. Williams dixielwilliams@aol.com
Miles White mwhite51@satx.rr.com
Roger Williams rogetw@comcast.net
James Wooster judith.faurot@comcast.net
Judi Wynn Faurot judith.faurot@comcast.net

Class of 1957
William Barnes williamjbarnes@tx.rr.com
Jim Barton jjff@aol.com
Charles Bondurant rockbon@beecreek.net
Luanne Bradley LuandBill@aol.com
John S. Coleman john-pam0424@kc.rr.com
Brian Courtier bwilson21@earthlink.net
Tom Cubbage II TLCCamera@aol.com
Jimmy L. Dunn jimwrkdiver@yahoo.com
Jim Elliott ELJLE@aol.com
Barry Featheringill barryf@mchsi.com
Ruth E. Gelwick Smith rutheliz@msn.com
Connie Gibbs Pina clpina@msn.com
Clare Hachmuth Wilson clarewilson@huahuafarm.com
Ed Hallett ETHMIWA@aol.com
Sara Beth Hawk Beveridge jerryandsara@intellectonline.com
Phil Hicks philhi66@charter.net
Janet Hinkle McCracken DouglasJanetM@aol.com
Elaine Huddleston Henderson Elaine@PatternGlass.com
Cathren Hottenstein Williams cawilliams@cableone.net
Tony Huffman thuffman663@comcast.net
Gerald E. (Jerry) Jackson jmsj57@prodigy.net
John W. Jarvisjarvisjw@comcast.net
Rod Kimble rekimble@pacbell.net
Gary Knight garyknight@ev1.net
Carolyn Krizer Gorman CKGorman@aol.com
Gerald E. (Jerry) Jackson jmsj57@prodigy.net
Charlotte (Charly) Krumpeln Britten cbri601262@aol.com
Mike Lannan mlannan@ktc.com
Max Legatski MLegatski@aol.com
Judy Lehman Hill Jhill@Houston.rr.com
Margaret Marling-Cason mmarling@peoplepc.com
Michael McClintock mmcclintock@lawschool.gonzaga.edu
Charles W (Chuck) Mccoy chuck61mccoy@centurylink.net
Phyllis Munsell McWilliams tedphyllis@aol.com
Lonnie Myers LinLonMyers@aol.com
Dan Parkhurst dancparkhurst@msn.com
Bob Piper rcpiper@yahoo.com
Charles (Chuck) Platt c_h_platt@hotmail.com
Bruce Rahm brahm@ritternet.com
Max Richardson max.richardson.sr@gmail.com
Blair Rugh RBRugh@aol.com
Mary Elda Scarth Arrington maryelda@fastermac.net
Mark Shelts mmshelts@aol.com
Carol Sue Singleterry Piper Teeters TChurch775@aol.com
Brenda Tate Stotts jdrbstotts@surfecg.com
Tom Tate tometate@sbcglobal.net
Frances Taylor Campbell fnlcamp@aol.com
Betty Wadlow Rugh RBRugh@aol.com
Nancy Wadlow Stoll Nansto@aol.com
Mary Washburn Vencl mamavenco@cox.net
Gretchen Watkins Harden ghardenjax@aol.com
Ardith (Pepper)Webber Hume peppersdollworx@gmail.com
Karen White Boyd KBoyd@ionet.net
Louis Wienecke lgwjr@charter.net
Carla Wilhelm Cherry Carla.w.cherry@gmail.com
Elaine Word Knight ElaineWK@aol.com
Eric Wurst eric@wurstfamily.com
Dean Zervas dgze@aol.com

Class of 1958
Dixie Rojean Agee Hutchison JDHutch55 at aol dot com
Benny Bart Alford waskomtexas@waskomtexas.com
Roberta Atkinson Kerns bertykerns@sbcglobal.net
John Allen jallen39@mediacombb.net
Charles Bailey cbailey@labs.sbc.com
Larry Barnes larry224@swbell.net
Richard Barnes persadv@cris.com
Robert Benz bobbenz@hotmail.com
Betty Bixler Cavanagh grandmac@bellsouth.net
Melvin Boling mobsterz@cox.net
Diana Bolton Johnson popsgma@aol.com
Mark Bouton markbouton@msn.com
Joan Campbell Payne jodypayne@cox.net
Dewey Clapp dewclapp@swbell.net
Judy Clark Barry Judyecb@AOL.com
Richard E. Cloud rycloud@cox.net
William Corr corgom@aol.com
Bobbye Cunningham Straight rstraight01@comcast.net
Katie Phyllis Cook Powell dptpowel.net@sbcglobal.net
B. Neil Davis davis07@centurytel.net
Raymond Demeritt demeritt@sbcglobal.net
Mary Kate Denny dennyfoto@aol.com
Phyllis M. Estes Bixler pcbixler@aol.com
Alice A. Fox Stokes aastokesok@aol.com
Janice Gail Franz Lawson MOMJGL@aol.com
Jerry Freidberg jfreidberg@everestkc.net
Ernest Gooch egooch@zoomtown.com
Barbara Guinn Adams ludlowbarb@cablespeed.com
John W. Hahn john.w.hahn@gmail.com
Dennis R. Hairgrove res19wrh@verizon.net
John Hamlin jrhamli@comcast.net
Sonia Hendrix Mallow rsmallow@aol.com
Isabel Hensley Townsend jerry-isabel@att.net
Mary-Margaret Hepp Coates outheremail@gmail.com
Stanley Hinshaw stan@hinshawhome.com
James Howard howard39@comcast.net
John DeRay Hutchison JDHutch55 at aol dot com
Glenn Jackson GJAC238394@aol.com
Jay Janzen jyj@kualumni.org
Shirley Kanton Brylyn2@aol.com
Olin Karch olin@olinsweb.com
Constance (Connie) Kimble Wilson constantjoy@mac.com
Phillip J. Kirk fli4you@aol.com
Robert (Bob) Korthase bobandcarlak@cableone.net
Linda List Hendrickson lhendrickson@cableone.net
Pat Logue Black PBPublications@aol.com
Patricia Long Freese Palongfree@aol.com
Charlie K. Edwards Lowe clowe10353@aol.com
Sharon McKeehan Speaks dsspeaks@bellsouth.net
Beth McKeehan Troxell Grandmabeth2@cox.net
Anne McKnight mck940@sio.midco.net
Susan Meade Weisner susanweisner@yahoo.com
Llewellyn Moore Dunkin DunkinDLco@aol.com
Jean Newby Thomsonjailthom@aol.com
Janie Nutter Hill Perzia perziaj@charter.net
Ronald Nye ronald.nye1@cox.net
Lillian Lee Overlees Satterfield lilsat@comcast.net
Robert Owen bobowen17@gmail.com
Julie Owens Hermerding jhermerding@clearwire.net
Donald Perkins donperkins@austin.rr.com
Eugene A. Perry gperry@usa.com
Allen Polen apolen@aya.yale.edu
James Reed jemjreed@yahoo.com
Joan Reed Ray raynbeau@fullnet.net
David Richardson djr1939@windstream.net
Carl Reynolds, Jr c_reynolds_2@yahoo.com
Martha Elizabeth Riggs Riggs1939@aol.com
Jim Rollins j-c-rollins@comcast.net
C.J. (Chuck) Rothlisberger crothlis@gmail.com
Mary Saddoris marysaddoris@invernessvillage.com
Bobbie Scheeler Brown bobbie1940@cableone.net
John Schmidt jcschmidt40@gmail.com
Barbara Shalley/Reinhardt Paulsen barbara.paulsen@mustangfuel.com
Weldon Smith weldon69@swbell.net
George L. Sneed axok96@yahoo.com
Phyllis Still Miller Pmiller339@AOL.Com
Jim Straight jim1940@aol.com
Jo Layne (Jody) Sunday Kehle jkehle@austin.rr.com
Judith (Judy) Talmage Cotter j2cotter@sbcglobal.net
Bobbie Jo Tannehill Wedderien Bobbie@nbfsearch.com
Kermit Tanzey mlkt@cableone.net
Emily Walton Mooreland asapeam@sbcglobal.net
Julie Wherry Reid applerjr@cherokeetel.com

Class of 1959
LeRoy D. Burgess burgessb@swbell.net
Mickey Chase chase.dustin@gmail.com
Margaret Cravens Hawkins MHBBGHawk@aol.com
Judy Darnold Lindemuth jalinde3@comcast.net
Paul K. Davis 143davis@sbcglobal.net
Cynthia Davis Beattie dcbeat@ebicom.net
Larry Alan Dennis larrydennis@cableone.net
Byron Donnell tom@tomdonnell.com
Pamela Dunn Pamdunn@live.com
Thomas Ebrey tebrey@u.washington.edu
Georgia Foust Villarreal GVilla3374@aol.com
Jan Funk Miller janmtwins@yahoo.com
Mary Gordon Thornton austinbuckaroo@compuserve.com
Dollie Hainzinger Dolliew@attglobal.net
David Hayes hayes.parallax@gmail.com
Joyce Helmers Mason guyandjoyce@att.net
Jerry Hendrickson jerryh@mycvc.net
Marvin L. Hendrix mhendrix@rgv.rr.com
Sharon Hobson Rice sharon.d.rice@verizon.net
Richard Keeler rkeeler@allwest.net
John Kyser jkyser17@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Ann Lawrence Springer asprin72@aol.com
Charles Lee charles918@hotmail.com
Larry List larrylist@tx.rr.com
Patsy Logue Gilliland/Doornbos patsykg@hotmail.com
Franklin Peter Lovering plovering2628@gmail.com
Arthur Luke aeluke@att.net
Jerry Maddux leighmad@aol.com
Sharon Mattix Lankford skl1041@sbcglobal.net
Mark Mayberry MDM6688@aol.com
Howard William (Bill) McCullough bill.mccullough@woodward.edu
Bonnie McKeehan Craig bonniecraig@iglide.net
Mary Bruce Miller marybrucemiller@sbcglobal.net
Judy Moss Campbell mangobiker60@hotmail.com
Odie Newman oenewman@prodigy.net
Linda Perkins Cubbage LindaCubb@aol.com
Marilyn Peterson Cochran jsd34@aol.com
Janice Sue O'Brien deeob1225@aol.com
David Pomeroy pomeroy23@cox.net
Joe Rolls jrolls@ktc.com
Gary Schafer garg@hit.net
Roger Shiflet rtshiflet@aol.com
Ruthie Virginia Stewart Dennis larry-dennis@sbcglobal.net
Charles E. Stall cstall41@sbcglobal.net
Carrol Tate Caldwell ccaldwell41@att.net
Wilma Ruby Tate Wells lwells2@san.rr.com
Patricia Anne Tecza Neal lmn3@valornet.com
Gary Jack (Beaver) Thornton austinbuckaroo@compuserve.com
Jim Todd jtodd2@prodigy.net
Suzy Trimble Lantz maxandsuzy@yahoo.com
Judy Van Aken Taylor SJUDYTAYLOR@aol.com
Gail VanTine Galipp gail2841@earthlink.net
Treva Van Tine Schrade trevaschrade@yahoo.com
Rachel Villareal Antle rantle260@yahoo.com
Sandra Warwick Soli sandrasoli@att.net
Thomas White t.f.white@att.net
Marianna Wilke Vesely marian918@aol.com
Shirley Ann Wilkie Troxell satroxell@att.net
Tom R. Williams trwilliams_tom@cox.net
Betty Woodruff Prentice prentice@upperspace.net
Shirley Young Harris WHar856@aol.com

|| 1940s || 1960s || 1970s || 1980s ||
 

This page created and maintained by WeeBe Graphics. and Clyde Detter.
Last modified March 28, 2017