College High School, Bartlesville, Oklahoma
About Col-Hi

Scholarship Fund

Class Reunions

Alumni Links

Write us!

Alumni of the 1980s

|| 1940s || 1950s || 1960s || 1970s ||
 

Class of 1980
John Ausmusausmusjj@yahoo.com
Kristi Baldwin Hyneskhynes@austin.rr.com
Ronda J Bolen Houserokstr8fan@aol.com
Melody Boling Donnellmdonnellrn@yahoo.co
Jimmy Breedlovejjb1999@gte.net
Anne Callahan Pattersondarylann1@home.com
Mike Christychristy5@valornet.com
Kevin Clarklast known address no longer valid
Kevin Clearykcleary@gol.com
Kerri Cogdill Ishimurakishimura@aol.com
Robert Cokecola@cox.net
Michael Collinsposterlion@earthlink.net
Cece Coxaabbcece@airmail.net
Lisa Crenshawillu_sionz@hotmail.com
Denise Davis Robinson speedster@cebridge.net
Andy Deckdeck@marshill.com
Gay Detter Cooperglkeepsakes@yahoo.com
Karla Dietz Amundson karla.amundson@yahoo.com
Bill Eastmanbeastman@mindspring.com
Vickie Enos Smithvictoriasmith@cox.net
Matthew D. Faulconerbugman1@netins.net
Thomas Folztlfolz@excite.com
Liana Foster DanziLDanzi@WCP.TWC.com
Reva Fury Prattluv2laugh81@yahoo.com
Ann Geurkink Alexanderdjaama@gateway.net
Jonna Gimlin Hoffmanthe3hoffmans@ juno.com
Cynthia Glass Juergenscgjuergens62@aol.com
Sally Graham Reserreser@texhoma.net
Eric Grayergray10@hotmail.com
Regina Hall Brousebrouser41@yahoo.com
Brian Haddenbrianhaddentulsa@yahoo.com
Donna Hays Collinsdancetcher@aol.com
Scott Howellscott_w_howell@yahoo.com
Mark Jardinemjardine@ssumcba.org
Jamie Johnson Kanejamiek62@yahoo.com
Scott Kecklast known address no longer valid
John Lancaster johnlancaster1@cox.net
James (Greg) Lynngreg.Lynn@nrl.navy.mil
Bruce Martin hinuubbruce@yahoo.com
Kathy McLemore Maynorakmay@hotmail.com
Tyson Meadettmeade@earthlink.net
Bryce Millerbrymill@yahoo.com
John Montgomeryjgmontg@ppco.com
Sue Moshersuemosher@cox.net
Scott Reedsreed1300@sbcglobal.net
Barbara Reddout Ruddick barbarajruddic9714@sbcglobal.net
Cheryl Reese WheelerCheryl.Wheeler@wcom.com
Phil Robinson speedster@cebridge.net
Virginia Rogers Christy christy5@valornet.com
Terry Sanders Sealock songbirdts1028@yahoo.com
Tammie Seaman Coaletammie@galstar.com
Diana Snodgrass Longdl74006@aol.com
Billy Spradlinbgspradlin@earthlink.net
Jocelyn StittsworthJocelynkay62@hotmail.com
Paula Strunkpaulapooh@cox.net
Dee Sumpter JonesDj4j@aol.com
Florence Trotter Wisefwise62@sbcglobal.net
Danny Walshdjwalsh@cableone.net
Tony Wallacedaksmadnew@gmail.com
Kelly Anne WaltersWandadoggy@AOL.com
Becky Wasson CampbellBeckybeckybecky@hotmail.com
Kyle Wendelrkwendel@comcast.net
Lucie Wolcott eshop@everestkc.net

Class of 1981
Jenny Alexander Martinbjmartin@ipa.net
Tim Andersontcanderson@sbcglobal.net
Peggy A. Bartlett SchmidtJ-Schmidt@sbcglobal.net
Beth Baughman Andersonbataaaca@sbcglobal.net
Scott Buhlingerscott@bwrlawoffice.com
Jim BurnhamBurnham@safemail.com
Joe Carrolljcarrol@citgo.com
Cynthia Chambers BurnhamBurnham@safemail.com
Karen Clearykcleary@austin.cc.tx.us
Lisa Cochran Allenlisaallen1@cox.net
Lee Coopercooperherrington@cableone.net
Pam Dale McLanevicmclane@yahoo.com
David (Dave) Dixondldixon@jpmc.org
Randy Ellisjrellis99@yahoo.com
Brian Fergusonbrianferguson119@gmail.com
Phillip Fitzsimmonsdcfitzsimmons@ou.edu
Jamie Griffin Erbesjamie@erbes.com
Jack (Craig) Gossettmeanestklingon@cox.net
Nancy Gray Williamsnwilliams@data-tronics.com
Michael Guessguess@austin.rr.com
Patrick Hancockp.hancock@comcast.net
Tom Hancocklast known address no longer valid
Brad Harrisbradharris911@sbcglobal.net
William Harrisonwlbadjsk@swbell.net
Jesse Hernandezchuydezii@cableone.net
Sharena Hester Fultonsdf40@valornet.com
Regina Jackson regina.jackson@tccd.edu
Susan JamesSeabreezeNV@webtv.net
Herman JonesHleej4u@aol.com
Rebecca (Becky) Jones Neelbneel@kiva.net
Kathleen Kane DonoghueJJDonoghue@aol.com
Robert Kanebkane@qual-tron.com
Robin Kirchner Adeerobin.adee@gmail.com
Sheila Landes Sharpnovember_scorpio_62@yahoo.com
Ted LankfordTed.Lankford@Pegs.com
Heidi LukowitschHeidi_Lukowitsch@dell.com
Ron Mayronaldtmay@hotmail.com
Brent McIntoshbmcintosh@kc.rr.com
Robert MillerRobertCMiller@Juno.com
Alan MorrisonAlanM@aurora-gas.com
Lisa Mosher Harrisonwlbadjsk@swbell.net
Kathleen Nunneley Godwinsuper_momma3@hotmail.com
Dan Peterpeterd97@aol.com
Terry Seidle Slagleterryslagle@cox.net
Sandy Slay Trepkasandytrepka@gmail.com
Cliff Snearycliffsneary@yahoo.com
Stan Summerslast known address no longer valid
Ken ThompsonK_s_thompson@yahoo.com
Tommy Thomsonocfdmedic@aol.com
Lisa Thrower Paynelpayne_us@yahoo.com
John P. Trittharttritty@ionet.net
Tony Troxelllawnboy40@sbcglobal.net
Craig Turnertruman28@bellsouth.net
Dave Wightdavewav@hotmail.com
Kelly S. Williamsonkswsail@sbcglobal.net
Joellen Willaford Froehlich jfroehlich@entfederal.com
Wayne Wisemanwwiseman@compuserve.com

Class of 1982
Jessie Bowersockjbowersock@turbogrips.com
Tim Brinnertabrinner@yahoo.com
Kristi Brooks Reidkbrooksreid@hotmail.com
Julie Brown Stacyjulsis4110@aol.com
Keith Clarkkwclark@ppco.com
Stephen Cramercramerstephen8@gmail.com
Stacy Lynn Dennis Belyeapscg20_4@msn.com
Connie Doughertymissacad@yahoo.com
Rebecca (Becky) Enos Epplerrebbri@aol.com
Joe Eymann jweymann@skylandnd.com
Brad Fletcherbfletch@hitachi-hkis.com
Melinda (Mindy) Goodell O'ConnellMindy.oconnell@wholefoods.com
Glenn Goodrichgwgosu@yahoo.com
Jeff Greenwaylast known address no longer valid
David Haydendavid@mobileweek.com
John Hensleyjhensley@farmersagent.com
J. Kent Hudsonkhudson@scrllc.net
Alison Holmesalison.holmes@gmail.com
Scott Janzencommlbanker@yahoo.com
Gayla Key-Perrywildkitty82@juno.com
Lori List Jackson Ljaxon@castlepines.net
Donald (Donnie) Moorelanddonniemm@yahoo.com
Brent MorrisonBrent.Morrison@sgs.com
Pam Nickels Smithpsmithstr8fan@hotmail.com
Philip Pasquacoronapasqua@msn.com
Pam Peterson Brownpam.p.brown@att.net
Drew Pooterstheoracle7@aol.com
Harter Ryanharter@microsoft.com
Carla ShepherdCShep3155@aol.com
Stephen Shifletstephen518@verizon.net
Debra Shriver Gastondgaston@veracom.net
Kyle Smithksmith@solarc.com
Chris Starkostateesq@home.com
Hazle Straley Colemanlast known address no longer valid
Mark Thompsonbltco@hotmail.com
Margaret Tinkle McDonielmltMcDoniel@austin.rr.com
Scott Townsendstown10732@aol.com
Jack Darby TrotterJacktrotte@aol.com
Mark Troxellfishntrox@MSN.com
Amy Wallenamylizwrites@hotmail.com
Kevin WardKWWard@aep.com
Pam Werts Rohrstango42@worldnet.att.net
Judith Michele Whitchurch MeadeJMicheleMeade@hotmail.com
Darla Windle Wilsondarmac@ameritech.net
Sandra Yeagerslyeager4@aol.com

|| 1940s || 1950s || 1960s || 1970s ||
 

This page created and maintained by WeeBe Graphics. and Clyde Detter.
Last modified September 10, 2016